Home > Hitachi > Hitachi Data Systems Certification

All Hitachi Data Systems Certification Certification Exams

Exam Code Exam Name
HH0-005 TagmaStore AMS and WMS-Installation and Configration
HH0-015 TagmaStore NSC-Installation and Configuration
HH0-020 Adaptable Modular Storage 2000 Family Install and Config
HH0-110 Hitachi Data Systems Storage Foundations - Enterprise Exam
HH0-120 Hitachi Data Systems Storage Foundations - Modular Exam
HH0-130 Hitachi Data Systems Storage Fondations
HH0-200 Certified modular integration specialist exam
HH0-210 HDS Certified Implmenter-Enterprise
HH0-220 HDS Certified Implmenter-Modular
HH0-230 HDS Storage Manager-Business Continuity Enterprise
HH0-240 HDS Storage Manager-Business Continuity Modular
HH0-250 Hitachi Data Systems Implementer File Services-NAS
HH0-260 Hitachi Data Systems Certified Implementer File Services
HH0-270 HDS Implmenetation Specialist-Business Continuity Exam
HH0-280 HDS Implemetation Specialist - Storage Management
HH0-290 Hitachi Data Systems Implementation-Services
HH0-330 HDS Storage Manager-Business Continuity Enterprise
HH0-340 Hitachi Data Systems Storage Manager-Storage Management
HH0-380 Hitachi Data Systems Architect - Business Continuity
HH0-400 Hitachi Data Systems Architect-Business Continuity
HH0-440 Storage Architect - Performance and Virtualization
HH0-450 Hitachi Data Systems Storage Architect-Hitachi NAS Platform
HMJ-100E JP1 Certified Engineer (V10)
HMJ-1011 JP1 Certified Professional Integration Management (V10)
HMJ-1012 JP1 Certified Professional Availability Management (V10)
HMJ-1013 JP1 Certified Professional Job Management (V10)
HMJ-1014 JP1 Certified Professional Desktop Management (V10)
HMJ-1021 JP1 Certified Consultant Integration Management (V10)
HMJ-1022 JP1 Certified Consultant Availability Management (V10)
HMJ-1023 JP1 Certified Consultant Job Management (V10)