Home > CompTIA

All CompTIA Certification Exams

Exam Code Exam Name
HT0-102 HTI+ Systems Infrastructure and Integration
HT0-201 CEA-CompTIA DHTI+ Exam
CT0-101 Convergence+ Certification Exam
CN0-201 CompTIA CTP+ Certification Exam
TK0-001 Certified Technical Trainer (CTT+)
TK0-201 CTT+ Exam (Certified Technical Trainer)
TK0-202 CompTIA CTT+ Classroom Trainer
TK0-203 CompTIA CTT+ Virtual Classroom Trainer
EK0-001 E-Biz+
EK0-002 e-BIZ+ Certification Exam
ICLO-001 Invitation Only - CompTIA Cloud Essentials Exam
IFC0-U41 Invitation Only - CompTIA Strata IT Fundamentals Exam
JK0-011 E2C/Jobs+ Linux+ Certification
LX0-101 CompTIA Linux+ [Powered by LPI] Exam 1
LX0-102 CompTIA Linux+ [Powered by LPI] Exam 2
XK0-001 LINUX+ CERTIFICATION (2001 Objectives)
XK0-002 Linux+ Certification (2004 Objectives)
MB0-001 CompTIA Mobility+
MB1-001 CompTIA Mobility+ Certification Beta Exam
JK0-012 CompTIA Network+
JK0-016 CompTIA Network+(2009 Edition) Exam
JK0-019 CompTIA Network+ Certification Exam
N10-003 Network+ Certification
N10-004 CompTIA Network+ (2009 Edition)
N10-005 Network + Certification Exam
TE0-301 OS X Directory Services Specialist Certification Exam
TE0-302 OS X Deployment Specialist Certification Exam
TE0-303 OS X Mobile Device and Profile Specialist Certification Exam
PD0-001 CompTIA PDI+ Beta Exam
PD1-001 CompTIA PDI+ Beta Exam
JK0-013 Comtpia Project+
JK0-017 CompTIA E2C Project+ Certification Exam
PK0-002 IT Project+ Certification (2003 Objectives)
PK0-003 Project+ (2009)
PK1-003 CompTIA Project+ Beta Exam
JK0-014 E2C/Jobs+ RFID+ Certification Exam
RF0-001 RFID+ Certification
AD1-001 CompTIA Mobile App Security+ Certification Beta Exam (Android Edition)
ADR-001 CompTIA Mobile App Security+ Certification Exam (Android Edition)
AOD-001 Accenture Intelligent Digital Platform (AIDP) Certification Exam
BR0-001 CompTIA Bridge Exam - Security+
BR0-002 CompTIA Bridge Exam - Security+
IO1-001 CompTIA Mobile App Security+ Certification Beta Exam (iOS Edition)
JK0-010 E2C/Jobs+ Security+ Certification
JK0-015 CompTIA E2C Security+ (2008 Edition) Exam
JK0-018 CompTIA Security+ E2C (2011 Edition)